You are here

New set of ASPPI Officers and BOD inducted

1 post / 0 new
New set of ASPPI Officers and BOD inducted

The new set of Officers and BOD for the year 2014-2015 of the Association of Safety Practitioners of the Philippines, Inc. (ASPPI) had their oath taking ceremony last December 6, 2013 at Dolce Latte in Quezon City. Induction of Officers and BOD was headed by Dra. Teresita Cucueco, OSHC Director.

Photo shows the oath taking ceremony of the new set of officers. From left, Engr. Norman Alpuerto, Engr. Umar Medina, Engr. Alice Manalo, Engr. Arlene Atienza, Engr. Allan Canicosa, Engr. Nomer Reynaldo, Engr. Michael Arguelles, Engr. Liezel Lee, Mr. Eularito Tagalog, Engr. John Ocampo

Below is the complete list of officers and BOD.

2014-2015 ASSPI Officers and Board of Directors

BWC Director, Atty. Catherine Legados - Parado graced the event along with Former National President Engr. Larry Andres B. Seril, Jr. After the induction, the group had a simple Christmas celebration.

Photo shows the new set of officers with former President Andres Larry B. Seril, Jr. and former Director Manny Maniquis of UNILEVER. Also with them from left Engr. Jomar Batino, BWC Director, Atty. Catherine Legados – Parado, Occupational Safety & Health Center Executive Director Teresita S. Cucueco , Engr. Melvin Roque of Pandacan Depots Services, Inc. and Mr. Thomas T. Mattison of Manila Water Company.