You are here

Organizational Structure

ASPPI National Officers

Engr. Nomer A. Reynaldo
President

Asst. Vice President - SHESQ, SN Aboitiz Power Group
nomer.reynaldo@snaboitiz.com
nomer.reynaldo@asppi.org.ph
818-9101/ 0918 9446536

Engr. Ronald Alan M. Canicosa
Vice-President (Internal)

Safety Audit Group Head, HRD,
General Administration Div.
TOYOTA Motor Philippines Corporation
ronald.canicosa@toyota.com.ph
allan.canicosa@asppi.org.ph
0920 6289690

Engr. Michael D. Arguelles
Vice-President (External)

Corporate Safety Manager, EEI Corp.
mdarguelles_18@yahoo.com
michael.arquelles@asppi.org.ph
635-6132 / 0917 5177525

Engr. Liezel T. Lee
Secretary

Corporate Safety Manager
Manila Water Company, Inc.
liezel.lee@manilawater.com
0917 5162725

Engr. Alicia M. Manalo
Treasurer

Headline Project Delivery Manager
Manila Water Company, Inc.
alice.manalo@manilawater.com
alice.manalo@asppi.org.ph
981- 8198 / 0917 5163269

Eularito A. Tagalog
P.R.O.
Engr. Joanne S. Dionela
Auditor

ESH Head, OPTODEV Inc. - Essilor
js_dionela@yahoo.com
joanne.dionela@asppi.org.ph
DIONELAJ@optodev.essilor.com.ph
(049) 539 0977 / 0920 6519679

ASPPI Board of Directors

Engr. Norman S. Alpuerto

Safety & Security Manager
Continental Temic Electronics Phil., Inc.
norman.alpuerto@continental-corporation.com

Engr. Arlene L. Atienza

Safety & Training Supervisor
Pandacan Depots Services, Inc.
alatienza@pdsiphil.com

Engr. Juanito O. Caragay, Jr.

Site Manager
Petron Corporation
jocaragay@petron.com

Engr. Lamberto C. Dimaano, Jr.

EHS Manager
Ingasco, Inc.
lamberto.dimaano@ingasco.com.ph

Engr. Umar A. Medina

Assistant Section Manager
Philippine Resins Industrial, Inc.
uamedina@mail2.prii.com.ph

Engr. Salvador M. Ocampo, Jr.

Self-Employed/ Freelance
OSH Consultant
john.ocampo@asppi.org.ph

Engr. Dionisio Roque, Jr.

President & CEO
DJ Roque Construction

Honorary Members

Chi-Ming Law

Secretary General of APOSHO
Honorary President of
Hong Kong Occupational
Safety and Health Association (KOSHA)

Singam Veerasingam

Honorary Member of APOSHO
Former Vice President of the Malaysian
Society for Occupational Safety
and Health (MSOSH)

Gye-Wan Bae

Secretary General of International
Cooperation Center
Secretariat for the ICOH 2015, (KOSHA)